The Squaw

The Squaw

Author: Bram Stoker

3.47 of 113

Download PDF

Download ePub

"The Squaw" was first published in book form in 1914 in Stoker's third collection of short stories Dracula's Guest And Other Weird Stories. In 1973 it appeared in The Bram Stoker Bedside Companion edited by Charles Osborne, in 1990 it appeared in Midnight Tales edited by Peter Haining and in 1997 it appeared in Best Ghost and Horror Stories edited by Richard Dalby, Stefan Dziemianowicz and S. T. Joshi.

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share